krotliving.blogg.se

Which winamp windows 7 64 bit compatible rips well
Which winamp windows 7 64 bit compatible rips well













which winamp windows 7 64 bit compatible rips well
  1. Which winamp windows 7 64 bit compatible rips well how to#
  2. Which winamp windows 7 64 bit compatible rips well install#
  3. Which winamp windows 7 64 bit compatible rips well upgrade#
  4. Which winamp windows 7 64 bit compatible rips well windows 10#

I've been struggling a while now to figure out why MMJB 10 is running on two of my Computers on Windows 7 Prof 64bit and why I cannot So, here is the link with all the files you need, these are the same I used and I added all the skins for MMJB v10 that I have in my portable backup drive.įeel completely free to share with anyone in the need and spread the word of this solution. but I don't know which ones or how, but doesn't really matters its working. So, is true, SonicStage somehow helps with some files for MMJB installation. No Px.DLL errors or nothing like that, the program is running like a charm since a couple of hours with not a single problem.

which winamp windows 7 64 bit compatible rips well

When I get back I double clicked again but this time on the shortcut from the desktop and MMJB 10 opens immediately. I did not get any warning nor errors messages at this point, so I just restart my computer.

which winamp windows 7 64 bit compatible rips well

I must tell you that I did not went into the compatibility tab nor marked to run it as an Administrator, I just double clicked the exe and wait for it to finish.

Which winamp windows 7 64 bit compatible rips well install#

Now, go and install the MMJB 10.004033 and wait for the installation to finish.

Which winamp windows 7 64 bit compatible rips well how to#

Now, go and open the SS4.3 ISO, at this point I'm assuming you know how to load an ISO, so lets move on and install it, reboot after the installation has finished. don't just uninstall it with the Program & Features from Windows, after that go and delete the folders from Program Files (x86) and the others located at C:\Users\******\AppData\Local and C:\Users\******\AppData\Roaming then you must restart Windows. it works smooth again and I'm gonna tell you how I'd installed everything, remember, this is for Windows 7 64-Bit, don't know if this works with any other (W8 - W10) 64-Bit version:įirst go and clean/remove any MMJB traces. and then I recall this page where I see the comment from Richard and I was like, meh. I don't like iTunes so I looked at my portable drive where I have some software and I grab the SonicStage 4.3 and installed it, everything works like a charm with it but still, SS is not MMJB. so I did some googling and found a lot of "possible fixes" and I tried all of them. until I stumbled with all the problems to install MMJB 10.

Which winamp windows 7 64 bit compatible rips well upgrade#

I did a fresh install of W7 Ultimate 64-Bit and its now updated to SP1 (I hate the Upgrade to W10 offer.) and I proceeded with installation of the rest of the software I need, everything went smooth. but sadly after 6 years of great performance, I was in the need of format my gaming computer that has W7 Ultimate 64-Bit version, before the format, I had MMJB running pretty solid. I'm a Musicmatch fan since the very first version of it, so it's really hard to just change to "another option" after all this time. I have the SonicStage 4.3 ISO and I'm uploading it with some other goodies to my Drive as I'm typing this comment. It's a great pleasure to bring you some BIG & GREAT news. And I hope they can also help you guys out there. Thanks to them I have a wokring MMJB10 on WINDOWS 10. That lead me to a working link, and steps to download by WarriorBill:Īnd thanks CONRAD SIMMONS and CARL for the keys for upgrading MM JB Thanks to Richards post, I got an idea to search for more topics that support his.

which winamp windows 7 64 bit compatible rips well

Which winamp windows 7 64 bit compatible rips well windows 10#

I now have windows 10 on a new laptop, and this procedure is no longer working. just don't be lazy and start asking for the the links. I had read one of the comments before (here as well) that they installed MMJB version 7.5 and then MMJB version 10 and IT DID REALLY WORKED. I have MM JB running on two computers which are both WINDOWS 8.1. HI guys, so just coming back to this forum since I see that there are still people like me, who loves MusicMatch Jukebox and think its the best.















Which winamp windows 7 64 bit compatible rips well